Hitting Kickers

I usually go by the handle Mr Jack Frost but this time around I guess JJP75 will have to suffice. I lived in Seattle, Washington for the past five years and desperately miss the West Coast snow. I grew up in a small town outside of Boston, MA called Andover. I love MDP, the acronym stands from Mack Dawg Productions.

I have a deep passion for playing hockey. I learned how to skate when I was two years old (believe it or not but you can learn how to ice skate before you can learn how to walk). I used to be extremely athletic. In high school I was a tri-varsity athlete. Then I gained weight and decided sitting on the couch and watching TV was more fun. I hate this man with a passion. His name is Sydney Crybaby, I mean Crosby.

I love hip-hop. My favorite artists are Guru, Joey Bada$$, A$AP Mob, Brother Ali, and Rah Digga just to name a few. I also find that I am becoming more and more infatuated with EDM. I don’t really have any artists in particular that I like as far as the Dubstep scene goes. Chiptune 8-bit music is also pretty cool. All in all most mainstream sucks, no I am not a hipster.

After I finally graduate from college with my bachelor’s degree I plan on taking a cruise to Cancun before I find a job. I assume that I will ultimately end back up in Seattle, WA and end up working for either Amazon or Google. Amazon would be more fun to work at in my opinion because of their dog policy. I love Daschunds, this one is especially cute.

I look forward to what this class has to offer.

That is all.

JJP75

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

